Useful Contacts

Computing, Science and Engineering
Catriona Nardone Research Support Officer 53482

PGR-SupportCSE@salford.ac.uk

       

Dr Adil Al-Yasiri

PGR Director 56399

A.Al-Yasiri@Salford.ac.uk

       
Environment and Life Sciences
Catriona Nardone Research Support Officer 53482

PGR-SupportELS@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Rhoderick H Elder PGR Director 53094 r.h.elder@salford.ac.uk
       
Built Environment
Jill Potter Research Support Officer 52751

PGR-SupportSOBE@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Chaminda Pathirage PGR Director 54016

c.p.pathirage@salford.ac.uk 

 
Health Sciences
Emma Sutton Research Support Officer 56852

PGR-SupportHS@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Leslie Robinson PGR Director 52333

l.robinson@salford.ac.uk

       
Nursing, Midwifery and Social Work
Louise Brown

Research Support Officer

56435 PGR-SupportNMSWSS@salford.ac.uk
       
Prof Alison Brettle PGR Director 50447

a.brettle@salford.ac.uk

 
School of Arts and Media  
Emma Sutton Research Support Officer 56852

PGR-SupportSAM@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Ursula Hurley PGR Director 52851

u.k.hurley@salford.ac.uk

       
     

 

       
Salford Languages
Emma Sutton Research Support Officer 56852

PGR-SupportLanguages@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr William Hope PGR Director 54914 w.hope@salford.ac.uk
       
Salford Business School
Michelle Jones Research Support Officer 54369

PGR-SupportSBS@salford.ac.uk

       
Prof Ralph Darlington  PGR Director 55456

r.r.darlington@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Kathy Hartley  PGR Admissions Tutor 52122

k.a.hartley@salford.ac.uk



Central PGR Support

Prof Yiu Lam
Director of Postgraduate Research

y.w.lam@salford.ac.uk

Tracie Davies
PGR Manager

t.davies@salford.ac.uk

Tracy Ireland
PGR Administrator

t.j.ireland@salford.ac.uk 
 


Home Office Compliance
CAS enquiries for new students 

Salford-CAS@salford.ac.uk

CAS Extensions and Home Office Compliance 

HomeOfficeCompliance@salford.ac.uk

ATAS Enquiries 

Salford-ATAS@salford.ac.uk
 

When dialling telephone extensions from outside the university, use '0161 29' followed by the extension number.